top of page
  • Writer's pictureWagnerRM

Dark Void Zero (2010): The 8bit Version | Capcom Quest #436

Short but complicated. Capcom Quest of Dark Void Zero. Many save states to beat this pearl.


I have no more patience for difficult games.





The development team liked the first game so much that they made this 8-bit version, very hard but with only 3 stages.






It always shows the way forward on the map, that's the only thing I felt easy, the rest is suffering.





What made me go to save state mode were these flying parts, you have to be very precise to pass and you still have to kill enemies.





Ironically, the third and final stage is the easiest and has a lot of HP and lives to collect.





It's a simple game, even the bosses are practically the same. I just think it could have more lives even if it's only on easy mode.




 

The first version I played


capcomquest2.png
AS.png

©2018 by WagnerRM
Always go beyond

bottom of page