top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Super Street Fighter IV (2010): Nobody break me down! | Capcom Quest #437

It's getting better and better. Capcom Quest of Super Street Fighter IV. Many returnees and few newcomers.


The biggest mistake of these versions was not being dlcs.





Capcom realized that SFIV worked and brought several beloved characters from previous games. However, of newcomers, only Juri and Hakan were left.





I don't have much to talk about other than new fighters and balance, and I also think Seth is a little easier to fight, hahah.





I remember that this was the first version I played at a friend's house, although I played more vanilla in arcades later.






A pity that the theme song Indestructible is no longer present, and they also changed the announcer, despite the new one being good I still prefer the old one xD

 

Miss you Jill


Comentários


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page