top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Mega Man X Command Mission (2004): Beating the Reploid Insurrection | Capcom Quest #338

So many random encounters... Capcom Quest of Mega Man X: Command Mission! That RPG from the X saga.


I didn't expect to like this one so much.




Command Mission is an RPG that doesn't have huge maps and the battle system is very easy, showing when your is turn or the opponent's and still being able to change characters during the fight.





In addition to having a pretty cool story, with some surprising twists. And there is no Sigma!





This is the first time that X's design has received a drastic change, although I prefer the original, I have nothing against this one.





But I have to say that "X Fire" armor is soo BEAUTIFUL!!! How had I never seen this before?




Massimo, Cinnamon, Spider and Marino are the supporting characters! Of these 4, I liked Cinnamon the most, which recovers the party's HP and Spider, which is very stylish and still knows poker.





They say that the PS2 version has less random encounters than the Game Cube, I found the same thing. It's too annoying, it only helped me when I went to "grind" in the last mission.




I'm not sure what to think about X's and Zero's secret transformations. They certainly help a lot in fights (especially in the final boss) but the design I have my doubts.





What's really weird is Axl's transformation. Out of nowhere he becomes invisible and overpowered... There's nothing to do with the character.

 

How many "mechas" are there?


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page