top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Mobile Suit Gundam: Gundam vs. Zeta Gundam (2004): Same Game, but different | Capcom Quest #339

What is the difference between Mechas and Gundans? Capcom Quest of Mobile Suit Gundam: Gundam vs. Zeta Gundam. It's Gundam in everywhere.


Are these games all the same?





I don't even know what to say, I felt like I was playing the same thing as the previous ones.






Obviously this episode has new "robots" and tells the story of another saga. But in terms of gameplay, not much has changed.




I'm not going to talk any longer. I don't know anything about Gundam, but the game is certainly a delight for those who enjoy the franchise, especially for this amount of "robots" xD




 

This one is complicated


Commentaires


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page