top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

19XX: The War Against Destiny (1995): N A V I N H A | Capcom Quest #154

Beating these games with just one coin is only for the masters. Capcom Quest of 19XX: The War Against Destiny! Another chapter of the classic shoot 'em up.


I can't write much about these games, for me the differences are minimal, at least from that time...





I even struggled but couldn't see any gameplay differences between the airships, and power ups are also quite common compared to other shooters.





One thing I missed was the classic items like star Yashichi, Pow and the cow that gives points.





The game also has a charged shooting mechanic, if you hit the enemy, a shower of lasers will be fired along with your normal shots.





And that's it. I really not the best person to review this kind of game, I think they are too similar..


 

The Balloons Attack Again!!!


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page