top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Buster Buddies (1995): The Killer Balloons Strikes Back | Capcom Quest #155

These games are MUCH easier with 2 players! Capcom Quest of Buster Buddies or Pang! 3. Another episode that looks more like a DLC than a new game.


It was really hard to beat the previous episodes, but this one I decided to play in multiplayer, and how this made my life easier xD





The big thing is that the stage will not reset (if you lose a life) in 2 players mode, and this helps A LOT!!!!






Now there are 4 characters, each of them starts with different weapons, these weapons can also be grab in power ups.





The weird thing are the backgrounds on the stages that are famous paintings! I don't know how this works, but I believe you need a license to put this in a game...





The rest is the same as always, clearing the stages and popping balloons \ o /

 

I miss you already = /


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page