top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Aladdin (1993): Arabian Niiiiiiights!!!! | Capcom Quest #118

Make waaaaay for Prince Ali!!!!! Capcom Quest of Aladdin, the classic that everyone suffered in the magic carpet stage xD


Damn, how I played this game in my childhood! Unfortunately I wasn't a Super Nintendo owner, but I got lucky to had a gaming store (where we bought an hour to play) next to my house. I spent hours playing this one.





Since Aladdin tells an adventure story, this time Capcom didn't have to adapt a new story line, so the game is 100% faithful to the movie!





The stages are very well represented in relation to movie, only the Genie stage is not part of the film, but Capcom used their creativity very well and also created a complete version of Friend like Me song in 16 bits!!!!!




I remember that I never beat the game because of this stage! It's kind of complicated, but to tell you the truth, I did not suffer too much this time xD. And letting this stage aside, the rest of the game is pretty easy!




Unfortunately the game is very short, has 6 stages split into acts, also only in the first and last stages has bosses.




About the bosses, only the Jafar first form requires more attention. The first stage boss has one barrel to prevent him from hitting you. Jafar first form, if you stay in the corner the rays will not hit you, and the second form is too easy...




It's what you already know, Capcom + Disney + Nintendo = Success!


 

Talking about Disney...


Commentaires


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page