top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

DuckTales 2 (1993): Tales of daring do bad and good! | Capcom Quest #119

The game is another but the opening theme still awesome! Capcom Quest of DuckTales 2, another game that today would be a dlc xD


I don't think I have much to say about this game. It is basically the first game only with new stages...




This time the stages do not have any type of backtracking or puzzles, the game is very linear. It only took me a while to figure out how to push this boat across the lake.





I think the only thing I criticized about the original game was that you get a lot of money and have nothing to spend. Well, here Capcom fix that.





There are 5 stages in that way you already know (short but difficult). No boss was so remarkable as to mention here, although the last one was the easiest one.





Well that's it. Unlike Mega Man franchise, where the games are very similar but Capcom has always puts something new, like boss's weapons, power ups, features, etc. DuckTales 2 was really a dlc of the original game.


 

I think I need to rename this project as Disney Quest!


Commentaires


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page