top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Adventure Quiz: Capcom World (1989): You know EVERYTHING about CAP? In Japanese? | Capcom Quest #041

Man, it's so sad that this game has no English version =(


How I would LOVE to play this game in live, I swear! I think it's a quiz about Capcom and how much more you hit the answers, more you reach the castle to save your beloved! I am very sad for don't understand Japanese...




It is a board game and there are 6 worlds (each world represented by a letter from Capcom), before starting the questions you need to choose one card that will move your character on the map..





Each world has one boss, after answering some questions on the map they will appear. And yes, they are Capcom villains (unless the Unknown Soldier). Also the final boss is Lucifer himself o.O, although he looks like a normal human xD

 

I know this one. It's DOPE!



Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page