top of page
  • Writer's pictureWagnerRM

Mega Man 10 (2010): Threat from Outer Space | Capcom Quest #433

I just wanted my slide back. Capcom Quest of Mega Man 10. Difficulty overkill and Roboenza.


For me this is the hardest Mega Man, I can only beat it using a lot of E Tanks, hahaahahah.



The story is quite good, Willy has created a new disease called Roboenza and goes after Light to develop a cure. Of course, Willy didn't say that he was the responsable about the virus and even more obvious was him using the cure to his advantage.




Of the 8 initial stages, two are very complicated, Blade Man and Strike Man. But the rage takes over at Willy Castle. I think this one is the most difficult one. I used 9 lives, 9 E tanks and almost didn't clear.




I didn't know that the slide wasn't present in this version, I thought it was only in Mega Man 9. It's amazing how this mechanic is missing, much more than the Charge Shot. At least Proto Man and Bass have it.




You have to use the weakness correctly in Robot Masters, for example in Nitro Man ice has to be used on the ground.




And finally, I didn't like any boss weapon, including the Thunder Wool, it's horrible!!! At least I know that the next Mega Man Classic I like a lot, unfortunately it will take a while xD




 

A complete and censored version


capcomquest2.png
AS.png

©2018 by WagnerRM
Always go beyond

bottom of page