top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Street Fighter Alpha 3 MAX (2006): FINAAALLL ROUUNNDDDD!!!! | Capcom Quest #382

Forever in my heart. Capcom Quest of Street Fighter Alpha 3 MAX. The definitive version from the CPS II classic.


So many happy memories of my childhood live in this game!





Look at this menu, we even get lost with the amount of game modes. How I miss those days...






Honestly none of the "new" characters caught my attention. Yun in SF3 is cool, but here I didn't like him too much.




For me, nothing beats the World Tour, what a beautiful thing, traveling the world leveling up your character and still being able to use it in arcade mode. And the best thing is that this mode will be completely reformulated in SF6




Another mode I liked was the Reversal Dramatic Battle, two against you is very challenging! I suffered a little to beat, hahahahaha.




I need to give an honorable mention to Hyper Street Fighter Alpha, a hidden version of the Alpha Anthology. In it, if you make secret commands, the ISM bars change the characters, like access to parry or versus series attacks.



 

The Legacy of Lan and Hub


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page