top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

SNK vs. Capcom Card Fighters DS (2006): It's Duel Time... Once again! | Capcom Quest #377

Did I mention that I wanted these cards? Capcom Quest of SNK vs. Capcom Card Fighters DS. The last crossover between theses companies.


4 fighting games and 3 card games. That was the result of the Capcom and SNK crossover. I hope one day this series will come back.





I missed the exploration that previous games had. There were even some easter eggs.






There's none of that here, I didn't even understand the reason for having SNK and Capcom floors, both of them you will face cards from both companies.





The npcs are very repetitive, I remember that in the first game you faced Okamo and Akiman in stages that referred to games.





In terms of battle, the "Colors Powers" were added, you need to farm them during battles to put the cards on the field.




The only tip I can give you is to leave your deck with only two colors, this will make farming a lot easier. My favorite card was Blodia, with my red and blue deck there were always cards to sacrifice and use it.




 

Goodbye Flagship


#CapcomQuestDid I mention that I wanted these cards? Capcom Quest from SNK vs. Capcom Card Fighters DS. The last crossover between companies.

Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page