top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Haunting Ground (2005): Clock Tower 4, is that you? | Capcom Quest #356

I thought Fiona had a bow and arrow too. Capcom Quest of Haunting Ground. Another proof that dogs are wonderful..


"We love this Clock Tower 3, unfortunately the IP isn't ours... Let's fix it."





I have to admit that Fiona's face reminded me a lot more of Jill from Resident Evil 5 than Alyssa. (Actually, blond Jill who was inspired by her right?)





But the personality is almost the same as Alyssa from Clock Tower 3, the only difference is that Fiona doesn't have a "transformation" to defeat enemies.




"Hewie is the same dog that appears in Resident Evil 4." This has never been confirmed, but it would be awesome if it were true. In fact, always give him food and affection!





Debilitas for me was the most striking boss, there were times I had to go around the castle to escape the giant. And whenever he killed me there was a very heavy death scene.





One thing I hated is not being able to interact with objects when the enemy is chasing you, sometimes I just want to unlock a door and the game won't let me.





And to finish, the game has 4 endings and to make the worst ending you have to be very bad to your dog. And that ending is too strange!

 

This one looks SICK


Kommentare


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page