top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Mobile Suit Gundam Z: AEUG vs. Titans (2003): More Gundam Battles! | Capcom Quest #308

Will we have giant robots in the future? Capcom Quest of Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam: AEUG vs. Titans! The battles continue.


I would like to know more about Gundam so I could talk more here...





Honestly I didn't see so many changes from this game to the previous one, maybe a graphical improvement with new Gundans.





There is also a story mode with several missions, I didn't want this time, I remember there were a lot of stages in the last game.





What was beaten here were the two arcade modes, each with a team and it was very nice.






Anyway, not much to say. I hope the next ones have more news.

 

Another RE that takes place on a ship


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page