top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

The Misadventures of Tron Bonne (1999): The Air Pirate Rescue | Capcom Quest #218

Servbots were the first minions! Capcom Quest of The Misadventures of Tron Bonne. Grabbing containers and saving the Bonne brothers.


I know that Miss Bonne has some fans, but I wasn't expecting a game focused on her xD




Anyway, the events here take place even before Mega Man Legends where Tiesel and his brother Bon were in search of "Diana's Tear", a refractor that had a lot of energy.





However, they end up being kidnapped by the Loath's pirates, making Tron to collect 1 million Zennys to pay for the kidnapping.




The game is divided into 6 missions, each of which has 3 levels (if I remember well). But you are not required to do all of them, the focus here is to collect the amount Loath asked for the rescue.





Of these missions only 3 have something really related to the story, the coolest being the police officer trying to stop you from robbing a bank.





I think the number of container missions a little unnecessary. I may be annoying here, but it must be something close to 20 stages of this puzzle...





One thing that is important to do is to train Servbots, if they are not upgraded they will not be able to develop equipment for Gustaff. Try to set aside a few hours for that.




I'll even beat the game without leveling up them, but it was with a lot save states. But I decided to beat again doing the right thing, and my God, how easy the last two battles were, hahahah.





For sure this game is from a very specific public. I liked it \o/

 

These shooters will never end.


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page