top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Street Fighter EX2 (1998): More Polygonal Fights! | Capcom Quest #213

Someone stop Garuda!!! Capcom Quest of Street Fighter EX2. The sequence that looks like an update.


This game isn't called Super Street Fighter EX Plus Alpha because of the title size, honestly it's the same thing as the previous one...




It is not much different from what happened in SF: Alpha to Alpha 2. There are new characters, stages, music and just one new thing on gameplay, the custom combos.





Here they are called Excel, but I wasn't used it well. Even so, I could see the CPU destroying me with this mechanic.




About the new characters, Sharon was the one that most caught my attention, it looks like a prototype of C. Viper. Even so, I think she was missing something, maybe some projectile.





And the secret fight this time is against Shadow Guest. He is a pumped-up variation of Skullomania, looks like a mid tier character, nothing too great. lol




There is no Akuma here, but Garuda was there to beat me several times! I’ve already caught so many times in those final bosses that I don’t even know what to say.





That's it, I know that the EX2 Plus changes more things, but this first version doesn't have much news to say. (And the characters' ending it's just a Thank You).

 

I'll even watch the anime!


Comentários


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page