top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Resident Evil: Director's Cut: (1997) An Arranged Mansion | Capcom Quest #188

Playing with Infinity Magnum is AMAZING! Capcom Quest of Resident Evil: Director's Cut. The best version of this classic.


In the last review I talked about how important this game is to my life! Here I will only talk about the differences.




Director's Cut adds two game modes, the training that has fewer zombies (they are weaker) and the wonderful Arrange/Advanced, which change several things, and that was I played!





The cool thing in this update was Capcom's effort to surprise the ones who beat the game before. Some scenes I took scares like it was for the first time xD





The items have also been moved around, giving even greater importance to the lighter, now Chris needs it to get one of the keys. lol





I realized that the focus was to increase the exploration of the mansion, some rooms that only used to recover Ammo and HP, now have important items to progress in the game.





In this mode, Jill, Chris and Rebecca received new skins, and the difficulty is harder...






Other things that caught my attention were the new camera angles and new scenes! This one from Forest zombie was dope \ o /




Anyway, I chose to make different endings than I did in the previous version. Besides, of course, abusing infinite weapons. Rocket Launcher may even be O.P, but Magnum is SICK!




 

Street Fighter vs. Arika: Champion Edition!

Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page