top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Fox Hunt (1996): Saving Los Angeles from Terrorists | Capcom Quest #183

What kind of weird movie is this? Capcom Quest of Fox Hunt. Several memes by a spy that doesn't know what to do!


Well, it was another era, there was really an audience that had interest in games like this.





I don't have much to say, the game is an interactive film with several scenes of shame xD






The story is that classic, a silly young man who knows things he shouldn't know, and throughout the film the guy becomes the best agent of all.





I have to talk about this hospital part, out of nowhere the guy wants to escape the Russians with a jet wheelchair. And my friends, getting out of this maze is a pain!





And there is also the final part that is too much repetitive. As I understand it, I have to wait for the Russian's ammo run out, but who knows...


 

Skullomania >>> ALL


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page