top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

The Great Circus Mystery starring Mickey and Minnie (1994): It's Magical Quest 2! | Capcom Quest #132

Unfortunately this game is not big as the title. Capcom Quest of The Great Circus Mystery starring Mickey and Minnie. Let's defeat Pete one more time!


There are things in this life that we will never know, right? Why did them put this huge title instead just Magical Quest 2?





Anyway, the game works the same way as the first one, I don't have much to talk about beyond what was said in its predecessor review.





The new thing is the cooperative 2-player mode, which works so well that I think strange that they didn't put it in the previous game. And of course new weapons/clothes, which remain so creative.




I remember that I criticized the magician's outfit for being the first weapon because it's so overpowered. Here I didn't find any of them with so powerful skills, just the horse one you need to calculate the timing to jump.




This part was funny because I don't think I would get stuck if I was playing alone, the point is that if you are playing co-op the two characters need to hang to rotate the scene...





Just to be registered, again I died so much that I could not collect coins enough to purchase in shop xD






About the bosses only this cloud that was hard, Pete, once again, was very easy!






And that's it, another beautiful game of this partnership!





 

Blue Bomber's Finale on Game Boy


Comments


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page