top of page
  • Foto do escritorWagnerRM

Tiger Road (1987): No way!!! It's KRILLIN!!!!!! | Capcom Quest #017

Yeah dood, Krillin in Capcom Quest! Tiger Road, one more classic beat 'em up from 80's by Capcom!!!


Okay, I'm just kidding about Krillin be the name of protagonist (I do not even know his real name actually), but has Goku as boss xD


Talking about the bosses, the game has a lot, but only three was really hard! There is one that if he touches you, you die! You have to study his skills and stay on defensive. And the others two are 2x1 fights,



About the final boss was obvious that he would represent a dragon (the rival of tiger in Japanese culture) and also he is very slow, I didn't even try hard to win, I just attack him without thinking...


But one nice thing is the challenges between stages, which if you complete will earn some upgrades, such as HP increase and new weapons. Unfortunately I only realized this after having lost a couple of challenges, I should have paid more attention...


Look who is back here, our lovely "POW", that in each game represents something. In Tiger Road once again I do not have IDEIA what it does, it should be just to increase points.



And the game ends with Krillin saving the children. Reminds me some character final scene in Street Fighter II.




 

Jesus, How many shoot em ups I have played so far?


Comentários


capcomquest2.png
bottom of page